Small Business Disaster Loans Available

posted Aug 13, 2019, 7:24 AM by Michael Duncan   [ updated Aug 13, 2019, 7:25 AM ]

Tuesday, August 13, 2019 -  The U.S. Small Business Administration has announced that Economic Injury Disaster Loans are available to small businesses, small agricultural cooperatives, and small businesses engaged in aquaculture and private nonprofit organizations located in Wisconsin as a result of winterkill, rain, freezing rain, cold and snow from January 1 through May 31, 2019. The loans are available in several Wisconsin Counties including, Ashland, Barron, Bayfield, Burnett, Chippewa, Douglas, Dunn, Eau Claire, Polk, Rusk, Saint Croix, Sawyer,  and Washburn County.  To apply online, go to SBA’s secure website at